Keep me logged in

Nair Austria Grooms

Showing 1000+ Nair Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Subcaste : Nair
  • Location : Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



I am creating this profile on behalf of my son, Aswin. He has been working as an Embedded Software System Designer in Robert Bosch, Austria. He had been working in Bosch, Bangalore for two years until he moved to Austria in 2013. In Aswin's own words: I consider myself liberal, progressive, open minded and a person having ethics, values and social responsibility. Happy, active, enthusiastic, fun loving, easy going, straightforward, etc are some of the other attributes I use (generously) to describe myself. An occassional reader and a passionate traveler having interests in science, history, sports and politics. I am not a believer, but an aspiring freethinker/humanist. I do enjoy humor and sarcasm and I like seeing the lighter side of things. Hobbies include watching movies, documentaries and stand-up comedies, listening to music, sports, driving, etc. Learning new things and keeping fitness are also part of my lifestyle.

|
Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Subcaste : Nair
  • Location : Austria
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Manager



I am creating this profile on behalf of my friend. He is currently working in the private sector as a manager, after having completed his engineering. He comes from an upper middle class family with liberal family values. He belongs to nuclear family currently in Bangalore but would be transferred to Austria in March 2020.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Subcaste : Pillai
  • Location : Neumarkt, Salzburg, Austria
  • Education : B.Sc. Nursing
  • Occupation : Nurse



I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Subcaste : Kiryathil
  • Location : Vienna, Vienna, Austria
  • Education : M.Sc.
  • Occupation : Research Assistant



My son is a research assistant(PhD student) with a master's degree working in government sector. He is currently living in Vienna(Austria). We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.