Keep me logged in

Nair Jodhpur Grooms

Showing 1000+ Nair Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Subcaste : Panicker
  • Location : Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Navy



Myself, Rajshekhar Panicker. I am creating this profile in regard of my son, Abhijit Nair. We hails from an upper middle class family in pathanamthitta district of Kerala.But since last 20 years, we are settled in jodhpur district of Rajasthan. He is appointed as Assistant Commandant in Indian coast guard(Defence sector), and now feels it's time to settle down and get occupied. Up here seeking for a good alliance which goes hand in hand.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Subcaste : Pillai
  • Location : Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India
  • Education : BE / B Tech
  • Occupation : Business Owner / Entrepreneur



My Brother was born in pune, Maharashtra and did his schooling in Delhi and Haryana. He finished his graduation in Civil engineering and discontinued post graduation in geotechnical engineering. He chose to discontinue for reason that he got a good offer from a company and no scope in that particular field. He worked in Tata projects for 2.5 years and later started an own construction firm undertaking contracts. My Brother loves to travel and he has covered almost India. He has a strange craze towards Bikes that already owns 2 no's and more to go. He is very passionate towards his work and take care of us (family). We believe in Happiness doesnt result from what we get, but from what we give. He expects his partner to be loving, kind and caring, respectful to others ,ready for long bike trips, Hiking, sing songs for the guitar time. His hobbies include photography, and a good guitarist. My Brother is multilingual person who knows English, Hindi, Malayalam, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Subcaste : Nair
  • Location : Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India
  • Education : MCA
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional



My name is Akshay Nair. I come from a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Traditional Values. I have completed my MCA and currently work in the Government Sector ICAI as an Administrative Professional.