Keep me logged in

Nair Qatar Executive Brides

Showing 1000+ Nair Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Mavelikara, Kerala, Qatar
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Executive

It gives me an immense pleasure to describe my lovable sister... To begin with, she is a focused, confident and open-minded girl. Take life as it comes and believes in drawing happyness out of small things in life. Vivacious by nature and an easy going & extremely flexible person. She is analytical and enjoys exchange of ideas. She has a decent blend of modern and traditional values and a perfect balance of beauty and brains. Born in UAE an brought up in Kerala (Mavelikara). Did her school in Bishop Moore Vidyapith (Mavelikara) and her Bachelors from CUSAT university (course completed last year). She is currently employed in a reputed private firm based in Qatar as business analyst with a decent package. Time away from work she loves travelling and exploring places. She believes in living life to the fullest and tries to have a good work-life balance. She also enjoys watching movies and cooking. It is to be noted that she is a foodie and she is a tall girl with 170+ height expecting a 183+ partner. Partner expectations:- We want our girl to be married to a person who can connect and communicate properly. He should be sensible, considerate and affable person. He should be well educated and well settled. Expecting proposals from upper middle class families from southern part of Kerala. About our family:- We belong to a reputed, close-knit upper middle class Nair family located in Mavelikara Taluk of Alappuzha district. Our father is ex-gulf, presently retired and spending time with near and dear ones. Our mother is a loving and caring homemaker. Myself her brother is an Engineering graduate currently employed in Qatar along with my wife who is a Doctor also employed in Qatar. We also have our grand mother who is a retired pensioner (ret. HM from gov school).

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Subcaste : Adiyodi
  • Location : Qatar
  • Education : ME
  • Occupation : Executive

I completed my master's degree and am now working as an executive. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with orthodox values, currently settled in Qatar.