Keep me logged in

Nair Udaipur Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Nair Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Udaipur, Rajasthan, India
  • Education : BDS
  • Occupation : Doctor

I am self-employed with a Bachelor's degree currently living in Udaipur. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Nair
  • Location : Udaipur, Rajasthan, India
  • Education : PGDM
  • Occupation : Human Resources Professional

I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working in the private sector as human resources professional, after having completed her Btech and master's degree. We come from a middle class family with moderate family values. We belong to nuclear family. She is currently living in Udaipur.

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:21 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Subcaste : Pillai
  • Location : Udaipur, Rajasthan, India
  • Education : MCA

Profile is created for younger daughter, she is persuing her MCA final year, we are middle class family, with good values, i am working as goverment nurse in rajasthan from past 31 years, i have an elder daughter , who is a physiotherapist and my son in law ( who is more like a son) is also a physiotherapist by profession, they have a son. My daughter want to start her carrier first so we just want engagement now, marriage will b only after an year or so, she is very carrier oriented, very silent and friendly behaviour, she was very good at studies always hold more den 80 % in bca and mca, she is learning cooking now, not a master in cooking but can cook basic north indian food.