Keep me logged in

Nair United States Of America B.Com. Brides

Showing 1000+ Nair Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Subcaste : Pillai
  • Location : Austin, Texas, United States of America
  • Education : B.Com.
  • Occupation : Program Manager

My daughter grew up in Bangalore and moved to the US on work in 2018. She is the only child and the oldest of 6 cousins in my family. She is humble, honest and extremely hardworking. Things she loves: travel, books and animals.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Kaimal
  • Location : Houston, Texas, United States of America
  • Education : B.Com.
  • Occupation : Customer Service Professional

I am making this profile for my daughter. We belong to a middle class ,nuclear family with traditional values,and in HOUSTON ,USA as permanent residents since 2015 .I am from Ambalapuzha ,Alleppey Dst,and my wife belongs to Kottayam.My ancestral /family origin is MATHUR FAMILY of Central Travancore.I am a retired Air force Personnel (Arts & Law Graduate) and my wife a science graduate from NSS College ,Changanasheri ,was working with various Private Industrial Establishment ,while I was in service.I have two younger sisters ,the eldest is in kerala state govt service and her husband an officer in Insurance are residing at Ambalapuzha ,and her younger is in Abudabi along with her husband.All of my in-laws family are in India except the eldest sister of my wife Who is settled here in Houston. My daughter had completed her school education in kendriya vidyalas of North India and she graduated in COMMERCE from MAHARAJA SAYAJI (MS) UNIVERSITY ,VADODARA ,GUJARAT,and she was doing MHRM from RAJGIRI MANAGEMENT COLLEGE ,KOCHI ,before leaving for US . Presently she is doing BBA from UNIVERSITY OF HOUSTON and also working as a customer care professional in HOUSTON.