Keep me logged in

Nair United States Of America Separated Grooms

Showing 1000+ Nair Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Subcaste : Nair
  • Location : Chicago, Illinois, United States of America
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional



This profile is for my cousin Rohit who has a bachelors degree in engineering from PennState University - Pennsylvania and he is employed in a reputed firm as a software professional currently in Chicago. Rohit's father is a doctor and mother is a US citizen, also employed in Chicago.We belong to an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. Rohit's first marriage lasted for less than 2 years and they stayed together only for a few months. Both of them have agreed for legal separation based on mutual consent as the girl was not interested to stay in US and has no liabilities. Rohit is a very professional,simple and caring guy who holds US citizenship. We are looking for proposal from educated girls residing( studying or working) in the United States or Canada (willing to relocate to US). We welcome first marriage as well.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Subcaste : Nair
  • Location : Riverdale, Maryland, United States of America
  • Education : Ph.D.
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher



I am currently working in the private sector as a scientist / researcher, after having completed my Ph.D degree. I come from an upper middle-class family with liberal family values. I was in an arranged marriage before and have a son who lives in india with his mother. I am pretty laid back with interest in workouts, reading, traveling, movies and science

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Subcaste : Pillai
  • Location : Chicago, Illinois, United States of America
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am creating this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working in the private sector as a software professional, after having completed his bachelor degree in Engineering. We come from a middle class family with moderate family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in Chicago. Currently looking for a professional girl.