Keep me logged in

English Nair Matrimony

Showing 1000+ English Nair Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Pillai
  • Location : Austin, Texas, United States of America
  • Education : B.Sc.
  • Occupation : Financial Analyst / Planning

I'm a free-spirited, fun-loving pursuer of happiness. You'll always find me joking around with a smile on my face. I'm an animal enthusiast who enjoys meeting new people, trying new things, and being adventurous, so I hope to find someone who'd love to do all that with me. Cheers!

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : London, England, United Kingdom
  • Education : Ph.D.
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher

I am writing on behalf of my daughter . We are a family of 3 settled in London. Our daughter is pursuing her PhD in Electrical Engineering from a leading institution in the UK. We have studied and worked in India, USA, New Zealand and UK. My husband is a retired university Dean and Professor. I have also retired from university services. We are from Kerala, India but have lived overseas for more than three decades. Although we are all British citizens our family continues to hold strong Indian values. Diya has a cheerful personality and this along with her accommodative nature makes her a good friend to many. She loves travelling and has travelled widely

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Nair
  • Location : London, UK, United Kingdom
  • Education : B.A.
  • Occupation : Lawyer & Legal Professional

We are a nuclear family with moderate values. Our daughter is fair and beautiful, living and working in London. She is very family orientated.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Canada
  • Education : B.Sc.
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional

I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She was born and brought up in Canada. She is currently working in the private sector as an administrative professional. After having completed her honours bachelor's degree with double majors in Environmental Science and Animal Physiology at the University of Toronto, she additionally finished a one year program in Environmental Health. We are an upper middle class nuclear family living in Toronto.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Nambiar Nair
  • Location : Thrissur, Kerala, India
  • Education : M.Sc.
  • Occupation : Professor / Lecturer

My name is Anju K. V. and I am working as a Professor / Lecturer in the Private sector. I have completed my M.Sc.. I grew up in a Middle Class class, Nuclear family with Liberal values.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Vellalar
  • Location : Bangladesh
  • Education : B.Com.
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT

My name is Md Payel and I am currently self Self Employed. I have completed my B.Com.. I grew up in a Rich / Affluent, Joint family with Traditional.